47andfearless











{April 16, 2012}   What I’m Thinking: Bucket List

What I’m Thinking: Bucket List.

I’m new to blogs…finding ones that interest me…following them…reposting ones that resonate with me…

But I have to say I love this college student’s bucket list. I love her sense of humor. I love that her list is a great mix of traditional and fun items. And I love that she thinks “pee my pants laughing” is something to include on a bucket list. It’s clear she’s not 47 and has learned that can happen with age–whether you want it to or not. 😉 Mostly, I love that she’s so open to adventure and new experiences…something that’s awesome at any age.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
